Accommodation


Whether you are a couple, large family or want to bring ‘Man’s best friend’ we pride ourselves on quality and customer service.

We understand how important holiday leisure time is and the Sarnfaen team will be here to make sure you have a truly memorable experience. Whether it is a single caravan unit or a lodge, all of our accommodation is new to 5 years old so you will experience modern excellent condition accommodation.

Our extensive range of holiday homes to hire cater for every one and affordability with 4 ranges to choose from:

Pine

This is our more affordable range. They are smaller more basic design holiday homes with either 2 bedrooms sleeping 6 or 3 bedroom sleeping 8. They are double glazed and benefit from central heating or warm air heating. They are fully equipped as standard and include your bed linen. They have an under counter fridge installed and a TV and DVD in the main lounge. You get to enjoy those sunny days with supplied outside tables and chairs.  (please check individual holiday home specifications) 

Hydrangea

Our mid-range holiday homes give you that little bit more. Little bit more luxury with double glazing, central heating, fridge freezer and enclosed outside decking with furniture all as standard. This range is all a minimum of 12ft wide and 35ft long and have 2 or 3 bedrooms to choose from.  (please check individual holiday home specifications) 

Palm

Large luxury style homes with a choice of 2, 3 or 4 bedrooms everything the hydrangea has to offer with just a little more room and home comforts, with a TV and DVD player in the main bedroom.  All have an en-suite toilet or even a full en-suite shower room.  (please check individual holiday home specifications)

Palm Plus Lodge

Top of the range manufactured lodge. These have 3 bedrooms 1 main bathroom with a bath, en-suite full shower room. TV and DVD in every bedroom and dishwasher and boasts amazing space thoughout. Described as home from home. Luxury towels are also suppled for this range. 


Bargain Breaks not available in weeks highlighted in BLUE. Prices are for 7 nights. Starting on a Saturday.

PINE HYDRANGEA PALM PALM PLUS
Sat 3 Mar - Fri 22 Mar 360 495 600 725
Sat 24 Mar - Fri 13 Apr
(Easter Holidays)
535 645 775 945
Sat 14 Apr - Thu 3 May 460 550 665 805
Fri 4 May - Sun 6 May 535 645 775 945
Mon 7 May - Fri 25 May 460 550 665 805
Sat 26 May - Fri 1 June
(Spring Bank Holiday)
635 770 905 1090
Sat 2 June - Fri 20 July 515 620 735 895
Sat 21 July - Fri 31 Aug
(School Summer Holidays)
800 990 1200 1495
Sat 1 Sept - Fri 21 Sept 480 575 695 845
Sat 22 Sept - Fri 19 Oct 420 500 600 725
Sat 20 Oct - Fri 2 Nov
(Half term)
480 575 695 845
Sat 3 Nov - Sat 24 Nov N/A 420 500 600

£50.00 per week secures your booking (non - refundable). Balance due 28 days before arrival. Please arrange your own holiday insurance.

ALL OF OUR HOLIDAY HOMES ARE NON SMOKING.

COT or HIGH CHAIR £2.50 each per night.

WHEELCHAIR HIRE £20.00 per week:£10.00 per short break.

All proceeds to the Welsh Air Ambulance.

Would you like to bring your dog?

Maximum of 2 dogs per holiday home at a cost of £25.00 each per week or £12.50 each per short break.

Selected holiday homes only please check descriptions.

ARRIVAL & DEPARTURE

The arrival time for the occupancy of your holiday home is 3pm (subject to unavoidable delays). Or by prior arrangement.

Please advise us if you intend to arrive after 5pm.

Testimonials